Was My Face Red

Well, I feel very loved. Many people checked in to see that I am really okay and to let me know that they are always available to help me through my struggles. And I appreciate it so much. I love each of you also.

But I want everyone to know that my post was about the victory I had experienced already. I’m good! The best thing is, God and I are good again. He was missing in my dark world. But He showed me He had been carrying me all along.

The post was to give glory to God in the highest, for my Redeemer lives.

Thank you for being loving and caring friends and family. I am truly blessed.

This entry was posted in Anita May. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Was My Face Red

  1. Anonymous says:

    He is faithful. Thank you for giving Him the glory.

Leave a Reply

